Tracklist for Eminem’s “MMLP 2” Released

There you have it, Shady fans– the tracklist for Eminem’s upcoming album “The Marshall Mathers LP 2” has officially been released. Guests include the amazing Kendrick Lamar, Skylar Grey, and Rhianna. Surprisingly, there’s not much in the way of guest appearances.

Rick Rubin has teamed up with Dr. Dre for the executive producer role. No word yet on individual production credits for each track, but I wouldn’t personally be surprised to see mostly the EPs contributing to the beats.

“MMLP 2” will hit iTunes (and, record stores..those still exist??) on November 5th. In the meantime, check out the official videos for the first two tracks off the album, “Survivor” and “Berserk“.